

Town of Barnstable Open Space Committee



(Formerly the Land Acquisition and Preservation Committee)

www.TownofBarnstable.us/OpenSpaceCommittee

Committee Members:

Lev Malakhoff – Chair Farley Lewis – Vice Chair Elissa Crowley Cate Gulliver Elizabeth Lewis Douglas Payson Tracy Pratt Anne Rowland Vacant Kris Clark – Town Council Liaison

2025 Meeting Schedule

January 13 February 10 March 10 April 14 May 12 June 9 July 14 August 11 September 8 October 6 November 10 December 8

All meetings will be held starting at 5:30 PM in the Selectman's Conference Room, 2nd Floor at Town Hall, 367 Main Street, Hyannis unless otherwise noted.

Staff Support:

Jim Kupfer – Director <u>james.kupfer@town.barnstable.ma.us</u> Genna Ziino – Administrative Assistant <u>genevey.ziino@town.barnstable.ma.us</u>